The Team

Rémi Sebag

Chief Executive Officer

Remi@selfmedia.fr

Laurence Sebag

CFO and HR

Laurence@selfmedia.fr

Céline Falla

Marketing and Development Manager

Celine@selfmedia.fr

Andréa Mikanov

Project Manager / Line Producer

Andrea@selfmedia.com

Sophia Dominguez

Marketing Assistant

sarahp@selfmedia.fr

Ornella Pacoux

Strategic Planning Assistant

Ornella@selfmedia.fr

Danika Oriental

Junior Advertising Manager

Danika@selfmedia.fr

Dan Sebag

Junior Advertising Manager

Dan@selfmedia.fr

Jessica Knoerle

Commercial and Administration Assistant

Jessica@selfmedia.fr

Sarah Laloum

Support Assistant

slaloum@selfmedia.fr

Annie Ressy

Accounts Manager

Annie@selfmedia.fr

Rita Simões

Administration and Accounts Assistant

Rita@selfmedia.fr